Versatile Blogger Award!

06Aug10

Thank you so much, V from chubarella for this awesome award! :D

These are the rules:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award.

2. Share seven things about yourself.

3. Nominate fifteen newly discovered blogs.

4. Let your nominees know about the award.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

7 Things About Myself:

1. I have two cats, two kids, and I’m married to the best geek on the planet.

2. I have a hard time accepting compliments.

3. I’m writing a book.

4. I am addicted to the Sims.

5. I never wear makeup.

6. I’m known by some as the Queen of Cram.

7. I really want to get a motorcycle license.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15 Newly Discovered Blogs

1. Lucy’s Low Carb Kitchen of Trial and Error

2. Bite Sized

3. The Spunky Coconut

4. Primal Matriarch

5. My So-Called Knife

6. Nourished Meadow

7. Miss Zoot

8. The Nourishing Gourmet

9. Health, Home, & Happiness

10. Unlock Fitness

11. Everyday Paleo

12. Eat More Butter

13. The Lifestyle of Primal Toad

14. Food Renegade

15. Pantry Bites

4 Responses to “Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. How very nice of you- Thank You!

  2. 3 Erin

    Thank you for the award!! Much appreciated :) Hopefully you had a great weekend!

  3. Great post! I found a few other blogs I’d like to follow.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,610 other followers

